





Annette Hofmann Head of Administrative Department

Deputy Dr. Silke Kiesewetter



Claudia Nef-Gilli Assistent



Ayse Ekici-Atalay Controlling

Work, Health and

Environment (AGU)

Dr. Silke Kiesewetter

Head of Section

Deputy tbd



Fire and Explosion Protection (BEx) **Roland Nisple** Head of Section

Deputy Andreas Sidler



Andreas Sidler fire safety expert



Thomas Egli fire safety specialist



Rafet Jusufi applications / plans / alerting network



Human Resources

Juri Elmer

HR Partner

Security and Emergency Management (SNo) Adrian Meier Head of Section

Deputy Andreas Romer



Andreas Romer

Mathias Ehrensperger

Safety-related Systems

Security



Group Emergency Management Dr. Ines Raabe Groupleader



Patrick Lehmann Head First Aid Team



Joel Baumgartner Hazardous waste disposal



Dr. Manuel Abegglen

Brigitte Baldegger

ASA specialist

Pascal Bieger

ASA specialist

Building Contaminants



Dr. med. Leonhard Sigel Occupational Medicine

Dr. Fabian Gerster (from

Occupational hygienist

Coordination/Projects

Claudia Peña-Corona

Environmental mgt.

1.6.2024)

Gina Mörgeli

ASA specialist



Tülay Tepe ASA specialist



Training and Communication (TrK) Anne Katrin Thomas Head of Section

Deputy Nadia Neubauer



Nadia Neubauer Training development and administration



Maike Heimann Responsible for training Lab animal science



Andrin Schär Training development and administration



Hazardous waste disposal